The Blues Brother Collective
Menu

Gig Dates

To see The Blues Brothers Collective at their next gig, please see details below, or visit our Facebook and Twitter pages.


TheBoys

Dolton Village Xmas Dance – Sat 8th December 2018

8th December 2018


x4

Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque – Fri 21st Dec 2018

21st December 2018


IMG_1580

The Lime Tree, Paignton – Sat 22nd December 2018

22nd December 2018


x6

The Bank, Exmouth – Sun 30th December 2018

30th December 2018


IMG_1580

Creeks End Inn, Kingsbridge – Sat 26th January 2019

26th January 2019


TheBoys

Private gig – Brixham – Fri 22nd February 2019

22nd February 2019


x8

The Lime Tree, Paignton – Sat 16th March 2019

16th March 2019


x6

Kitty O’Hanlon’s, Plymouth – Sat 23rd March 2019

23rd March 2019


x2

Rockfest 2019, Crash Manor, Plymouth – Sat 20th or Sun 21st April 2019


x2

Creeks End Inn, Kingsbridge – Sat 27th April 2019

27th April 2019


IMG_9940

The Wings Bar, Exmouth – Sat 18th May 2019

18th May 2019


IMG_9263

Kitty O’Hanlon’s, Plymouth – Sat 1st June 2019

1st June 2019


x8

Ashburton Carnival, Triple Whammy!! – Sat 6th July 2019

6th July 2019


IMG_9263

The Lime Tree, Paignton – Sat 10th August 2019

10th August 2019


x7

Kitty O’Hanlon’s, Plymouth – Sat 19th October 2019

19th October 2019


IMG_9261

The Beach Bar, Exmouth – Fri 25th October 2019

25th October 2019


IMG_9949

Creeks End Inn, Kingsbridge – Sat 7th December 2019

7th December 2019


Next Event/Gig

TheBoys

8th December 2018



Featured Artists


Latest News

Looking forward to a great 2018




Featured Photos

Legal

Be Our Friend!